student division, the Sharif University of Technology (SUT) team consisting of Ali Shafiei, Keyvan Rezaei, and Hamidreza Hedayati ranked first, the Amirkabir University of Technology (AUT) team consisting of Farshid Noushi, Amir Hosseyn Sana, and Abolfazl Bekiasay ranked second, and Tehran University team consisting of Alireza Tavakoli, Ramtin Rahvarian and Sina Naserian ranked third.
This tournament, despite being virtual, was highly welcomed by the applicants. A total of 354 contestants entered the tournament in the form of 118 three-member teams. In the university student division, 75 teams from 28 universities across the country competed with each other, and in the high school student division, 43 teams from 29 high schools of various regions of Iran competed with each other.

Leave a Comment